top of page

Hire Dea!


I am, at the moment currently unemployed. I’ve applied for several jobs but, as yet, I am still a legitimate loafer. The thing is, the novelty of this extended holiday is beginning to wear off. There are only so many felt dragons you can make and only so many loads of laundry you can do before your mind turns to actual mush! Well, my Mum always said, ‘if you don’t like it, do something about it!’. So, this is me, taking her advice and putting out an ad!

Here it is:

My name is Deanna Payne and I am looking for a job. I have Tourette’s syndrome, but I’ll try anything once and pride myself on working hard at whatever I do. If you would like a copy of my CV please email me at: deannalouisepyne97@gmail.com

Wish me luck! (and feel free to share!)


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page